Shadow of the Witch

Shadow of the Witch, the first book in the Shadow Wolves series, is out now. Meet Ava Winters. Half human, half shifter. Homicide detective. With a true passion for hunting werewolves at night, trying to make up for the one that got away: the one that killed her father and…

Continue reading

  • I write about things that don’t exist. My stories

    are magical realism with a twist of time travel

    Hans Mann